Baptists Together (officially The Baptist Union of Great Britain) is the association of Baptist churches in England and Wales. It is a Union of over 2000 churches supported by staff in thirteen regional associations and three specialist teams based in Didcot, Oxfordshire.

The Union’s six Baptist Colleges prepare men and women for ministry and offer ongoing development and training. The basis of fellowship in the Baptist Union is a three-part “Declaration of Principle” stating belief in Jesus, Christian baptism and world evangelisation.

Several resources and guidelines for Baptists and Baptist Churches are available on their website.